Presenting “Euphoria#004” mix from @Phonographmusic featuring songs from the #BILLCSMusicBlog :)

“EUPHORIA#004” dance mix by Phonograph Music

Yes, you read the headline right!  My friends Ricardo and Carlos over at Phonograph Music put together an exclusive mix as part of their “Euphoria” series inspired by songs from this blog!  In fact I’ve written about the first three – “In Time” by DROELOE featuring Belle Doran, “For You” by JPB featuring Luke Cusato, and “Brothers” by Saxity featuring Strøm.

Needless to say I’m extremely flattered and grateful, after supporting some of these guys’ work as producers/remixers in my blog as well.  And “Euphoria#004” features a great weekend party mix, whether you’re looking for more pop-oriented flavours by Maroon 5 & Kendrick Lamar or Clean Bandit, to the music you read in this blog, as well as remixed versions of songs by the likes of Katelyn Tarver, NERVO & Timmy Trumpet, Pegboard Nerds & Krewella (Aero Chord remix!), and ARMNHMR & YDG, or new originals by Luca Lush, Øutsiders, or Daspen.  Bring all those club vibes into your home stereo for an hour of fun.

Turn it up loud and listen at the You Tube link up top 🙂  

The You Tube channel Phonograph Music was created in 2016 by two brothers who love music. The main objective of this channel is to share new producers with our closest friends . Over time the channel has grown larger but the goal remains the same, “share the best music of the new producers”. Any producer can have their best music on Phonograph Music, just send an email to Ricardo and Carlos at phonograph.channel@gmail.com.

Track listing:

0:00 DROELOE – In Time https://billcsmusic.blog/2017/01/12/versatile-droeloemusic-return-with-in-time-featuring-belle-doran-cutunderscore/
3:37 JPB – For You (ft. Luke Cusato) https://billcsmusic.blog/2017/01/08/billcstop30-500th-edition-january-917/
6:31 Saxity Brothers (feat Strøm) https://billcsmusic.blog/2017/01/08/billcstop30-500th-edition-january-917/
10:22 Daspen – Disappear (feat. Glenn Travis) : https://soundcloud.com/future-bassnet/daspen-disappear-feat-glenn-travisfuture-bass-release
13:23 Øutsiders – Pilot : https://soundcloud.com/tastytunesnetwork/pilot
17:28 KATELYN TARVER – PLANEZ (NEON TRIBE REMIX) : https://soundcloud.com/neontribemusic/katelyn-tarver-planez-neon-tribe-remix
20:55 Maroon 5 – Don’t Wanna Know (JELLYFYSH remix) : https://soundcloud.com/jellyfyshmusic/maroon5-dont-wanna-know-jellyfysh-remix-free-download
24:37 Alex Sloane – Dynasty (blnd IN. & REZarin Remix) : https://soundcloud.com/daydoseofhouse/alex-sloane-dynasty-blnd-in-rezarin-remix
28:03 ARMNHMR & YDG – NEED YOU : https://soundcloud.com/armnhmr/armnhmr-ydg-need-you
31:47 Tobias Dray – We Are Gonna Be Alright : https://soundcloud.com/tobias-dray/wearegonnabealright
34:11 Pegboard Nerds  NGHTMRE   Superstar ft Krewella (Aero Chord Remix)
37:47 MAGNÜS & Easteroute – Motion (ft. Alex Hackett) : https://soundcloud.com/onthehouse/magnus-easteroute-motion-ft-alex-hackett
42:19 LUCA LUSH – DROP TOP : https://soundcloud.com/lucalush/drop-top
46:41 Nervo ft. Timmy Trumpet – Anywhere You Go (Cloudsz Remix) : https://soundcloud.com/cloudszmusic/nervo-ft-timmy-trumpet-anywhere-you-go-cloudsz-remix-1
50:16 Prismo – Careless Whisper : https://soundcloud.com/prismomusic/carelesswhisper
53:00 Clean Bandit – Rockabye (Hibell Remix) : https://soundcloud.com/auxdeep/hibell
56:51 Paul Mayson ft. The Hi – Run (Jasper Dietze Remix) : https://soundcloud.com/jasperdietze/run-jasperdietze-remix

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://billcsmusic.blog/2017/02/04/presenting-euphoria004-mix-from-phonographmusic-featuring-songs-from-the-billcsmusicblog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: